The Lazy Christmas Elf-that’s me!

I LOVE the holidays! I LOVE the holiday decorations, the pretty holiday table-spreads and the delicious holiday food.  What I don’t love is the effort all the above takes.  Deep down inside I’m a lazy Christmas Elf.  Actually, not even that deep down.

I would love my house to look something like this for the Holidays:

It doesn’t.

I was recently asked to provide some treats for an event my daughter had.  I brought these:

Other people brought treats that looked like this:

Is there something wrong with me that I can’t think outside of the (rice krispie treats) box?  No.  I’m the lazy Christmas Elf, remember?  I just embrace it and go with it.

 

We'd love to hear from you!

