2012 Divinita Sole Women’s Swimwear Line-

It’s snowing here (finally!) in Utah, so what better day to officially launch our new 2012 Swim Line.  Here’s a few great photos of some of my personal favorites, but you can see all the new styles and colors on our website www.divinitasole.com.

diviine modestee swimwear, modest swimwear, womens swimwear, blue swimsuit

Ruffle Ruched Tankini in Nautical Blue Vine

This is the one my cute daughter picked out.  She’s 12 and wears our size XS.  She’s excited about it because she loves the ruffle on the bottom and the fact that it’s a tankini, not a halter.  She’s a blondie, so the Nautical Blue looks adorable on her.

modest swimwear, diviine modestee swimsuits, womens swimsuits, red swimsuit

Flower Tankini in Red

And this is the one I’m planning on getting for myself.  I love the ruching to help conceal those problem areas I don’t like to admit that I have.  Also, I’m limited in what I can pick because I don’t want to look like my daughter’s older twin.

For more of new styles, check them out at Divinita Sole.  There is a free shipping offer on orders over $99.00!

2 thoughts on “2012 Divinita Sole Women’s Swimwear Line-

We'd love to hear from you!

